警告: DOM文档::loadXML的(): 开始标记预期, “<“在未找到实体, 线: 1 在 /home4 / davidcvd /的public_html / stopbabiescrying.com /可湿性粉剂内容/插件/保费SEO板/模块/ title_meta_format / init.social.php 上线 483
滑件

立即下载

"我下载了 子宫听起来MP3 5 几分钟前 和我的女儿已经睡着了. 谢谢你昏昏欲睡的声音!"

-珍妮弗·ħ, 悉尼

slidebbg

30 天退款保证

"我的儿子是出牙,并没有,直到我玩过这款MP3在天正常睡觉。"

- ķ. 磨坊主, 纽约

滑件

立即看到结果

"我的双胞胎有绞痛和真空吸尘器MP3真的平静下来,并帮助他们睡眠"

- 杰西卡, 洛杉矶

money-back-guarantee womb sounds

售,立即 - 30 天退款保证

  • 这个 12 小时 吸尘器 MP3 下载是我们最流行的婴儿睡眠配乐和无数的父母一方,就像你如何快速这可以帮助宝宝停止哭闹,睡着了惊讶了.

    由于无需打重复按钮, 这个 吸尘器MP3 配乐中还含有 30 分钟的淡出让你的宝宝不被突然停止,这将让宝宝保持睡眠状态,直到他们准备到自然醒自己吓了一跳.

    真空吸尘器MP3是 12 小时之久 – perfect for baby's nap times!

    预习:

    拍卖!
  • 模仿你的宝宝在子宫里听到的声音, 这个 子宫音MP3 拥有一套出色的镇静和舒缓婴儿和他们宽松的进入深度和自然睡眠.

    由于无需打重复按钮, 该 子宫音MP3 配乐中还含有 30 分钟的淡出让你的宝宝不被突然停止,这将让宝宝保持睡眠状态,直到他们准备到自然醒自己吓了一跳.

    子宫声音的MP3 是 12 小时长

    预习:

     

    拍卖!
  •  

    由亚马逊雨林的声音启发, 这个 12 小时 亚马逊雨林MP3 含有大自然的天籁之音与风穿过树叶的沙沙声温柔, 森林溪流的平静声音和本土鸟类遥远的甜美歌声. 该 亚马逊雨林MP3 非常适合缓解宝宝进入深度和自然睡眠.

    由于无需打重复按钮, 该 亚马逊雨林MP3 配乐中还含有 30 分钟的淡出让你的宝宝不被突然停止,这将让宝宝保持睡眠状态,直到他们准备到自然醒自己吓了一跳.

    亚马逊雨林MP3 是 12 小时之久 适合宝宝的午睡时间.

    预习:

     

    拍卖!
  • 由亚马逊雨林的声音启发, 这个 3 小时 亚马逊雨林MP3 含有大自然的天籁之音与风穿过树叶的沙沙声温柔, 森林溪流的平静声音和本土鸟类遥远的甜美歌声. 该 亚马逊雨林MP3 非常适合缓解宝宝进入深度和自然睡眠.

    由于无需打重复按钮, 该 亚马逊雨林MP3 配乐中还含有 30 分钟的淡出让你的宝宝不被突然停止,这将让宝宝保持睡眠状态,直到他们准备到自然醒自己吓了一跳.

    亚马逊雨林MP3 是 3 小时之久 适合宝宝的午睡时间.

    预习:

    拍卖!
  • 这个 3 小时 吸尘器 MP3 下载是我们最流行的婴儿睡眠配乐和无数的父母一方,就像你如何快速这可以帮助宝宝停止哭闹,睡着了惊讶了.

    由于无需打重复按钮, 这个 吸尘器MP3 配乐中还含有 30 分钟的淡出让你的宝宝不被突然停止,这将让宝宝保持睡眠状态,直到他们准备到自然醒自己吓了一跳.

    真空吸尘器MP3是 3 小时之久 – 适合宝宝的午睡时间!

    预习:

    拍卖!
  • 下载 子宫听起来MP3 MP3 – 3 小时$4.95 $1.95

    模仿你的宝宝在子宫里听到的声音, 这个 子宫音MP3 拥有一套出色的镇静和舒缓婴儿和他们宽松的进入深度和自然睡眠.

    由于无需打重复按钮, 该 子宫音MP3 配乐中还含有 30 分钟的淡出让你的宝宝不被突然停止,这将让宝宝保持睡眠状态,直到他们准备到自然醒自己吓了一跳.

    子宫听起来MP3 是 3 小时长

    预习:

    拍卖!

礼品卡新父母的育儿

怎么运行的

最近的评论

白噪声的MP3一样 子宫音MP3 婴儿是一个伟大的方式获得婴儿睡觉,还可以帮助镇静绞痛婴儿是巨大的. 但究竟怎样的 子宫音MP3 帮助婴儿睡眠?

随着宝宝的听力发展在子宫内, 他或她就会听到你和你的合作伙伴的声音,但对于大多数的时候宝宝会一直听母亲心脏跳动的舒缓噪音, 肺的呼吸和血液抽. 所有这些声音时,可通过胎盘听到就像平静络绎不绝,舒缓的背景音乐宝宝, 一种为他们一颗定心丸的一切都很好,而且,他们在那里他们安全和舒适的右!

子宫声音的MP3 和婴儿白噪声的MP3是让你的宝宝睡觉的完美解决方案. 白噪声络绎不绝带给你的宝宝马上回子宫的舒适性和安全性.

子宫声音下载,并从沉睡声音白噪声的MP3会瞬间抓住你的宝宝的注意力,并在不能够在引起绞痛在他们的小肚子不适睡觉或他们的挫折改变他们的注意力从他们的刺激远.

通过保持白噪声在后台播放你的宝宝的注意力将被吸引到并保持专注于噪音足够长的时间让宝宝轻松进入深度睡眠.

  • 它肯定工程

    我下载了子宫音MP3 3 前周,每天晚上,每打盹的时候我的儿子玩这个背景睡着. 它是一种伟大的购买. 快乐推荐给任何人 - 埃莉斯·兰伯特

  • 买它!

    我女儿有很多的麻烦,在过去睡 3 由于绞痛星期,但因为我下载的子宫声音的MP3,她一直脱落入睡很快,所以我很高兴我买了这. - 克雷格·黛尔

slide2

Instant Download

"I downloaded the Womb Sounds mp3 5 minutes ago and my daughter is already asleep. Thank you sleepy sounds!"

-Jennifer H, Sydney

slidebbg

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

"My son is teething and hadn't slept properly in days until I played this mp3."

- K. Miller, New York

slide1

See Instant Results

"My twins have colic and the vacuum cleaner mp3 really calms them down and helps them sleep"

- Jessica, Los Angeles

money-back-guarantee

Sale Now On – 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

  • This 12 hour Vacuum Cleaner mp3 download is one of our most popular baby sleep soundtracks and countless parents just like you have been amazed at how quickly this can help a baby to stop crying and fall asleep.

    With no need to hit the repeat button, this Vacuum Cleaner mp3 soundtrack also contains a 30 minute fade out so your baby isn’t startled by a sudden stoppage which will allow your baby to stay asleep until they are ready to wake up naturally themselves.

    The Vacuum Cleaner Mp3 is 12 hours long – perfect for baby's nap times!

    Preview:

    Sale!
  • Mimicking the sound your baby heard in the womb, this womb sound mp3 is excellent at calming and soothing babies and easing them into a deep and natural sleep.

    With no need to hit the repeat button, the womb sound mp3 soundtrack also contains a 30 minute fade out so your baby isn’t startled by a sudden stoppage which will allow your baby to stay asleep until they are ready to wake up naturally themselves.

    The Womb Sound mp3 is 12 hours in length

    Preview: 

     

    Sale!
  •  

    Inspired by the sounds of the Amazon Rainforest, this 12 hour Amazon Rainforest mp3 contains the soothing sounds of nature with the gentle rustle of the wind through the leaves, the calming sound of a forest stream and the distant sweet songs of the native birds. The Amazon Rainforest mp3 is perfect for easing your baby into a deep and natural sleep.

    With no need to hit the repeat button, the Amazon Rainforest mp3 soundtrack also contains a 30 minute fade out so your baby isn’t startled by a sudden stoppage which will allow your baby to stay asleep until they are ready to wake up naturally themselves.

    The Amazon Rainforest mp3 is 12 hours long perfect for baby’s nap time.

    Preview: 

     

    Sale!
  • Inspired by the sounds of the Amazon Rainforest, this 3 hour Amazon Rainforest mp3 contains the soothing sounds of nature with the gentle rustle of the wind through the leaves, the calming sound of a forest stream and the distant sweet songs of the native birds. The Amazon Rainforest mp3 is perfect for easing your baby into a deep and natural sleep.

    With no need to hit the repeat button, the Amazon Rainforest mp3 soundtrack also contains a 30 minute fade out so your baby isn’t startled by a sudden stoppage which will allow your baby to stay asleep until they are ready to wake up naturally themselves.

    The Amazon Rainforest mp3 is 3 hours long perfect for baby’s nap time.

    Preview: 

    Sale!
  • This 3 hour Vacuum Cleaner mp3 download is one of our most popular baby sleep soundtracks and countless parents just like you have been amazed at how quickly this can help a baby to stop crying and fall asleep.

    With no need to hit the repeat button, this Vacuum Cleaner mp3 soundtrack also contains a 30 minute fade out so your baby isn’t startled by a sudden stoppage which will allow your baby to stay asleep until they are ready to wake up naturally themselves.

    The Vacuum Cleaner Mp3 is 3 hours long – perfect for baby’s nap times!

    Preview:

    Sale!
  • Mimicking the sound your baby heard in the womb, this womb sounds mp3 is excellent at calming and soothing babies and easing them into a deep and natural sleep.

    With no need to hit the repeat button, the womb sounds mp3 soundtrack also contains a 30 minute fade out so your baby isn’t startled by a sudden stoppage which will allow your baby to stay asleep until they are ready to wake up naturally themselves.

    The Womb Sounds mp3 is 3 hours in length

    Preview: 

    Sale!

Gift Cards For New Parents

How It Works

Recent Reviews

White noise MP3s like the womb sounds mp3 for babies are a great way to get babies to sleep and can also be great for helping calm colicky babies. But how exactly does the womb sounds mp3 help babies sleep?

As your baby’s hearing develops in the womb, he or she would have heard you and your partners voices but for the majority of the time your baby would have been listening to the soothing noise of the mothers heart beating, lungs breathing and blood pumping. All of these sounds when heard through the placenta were like a constant stream of calming and soothing background music to your baby, a kind of a reassurance for them that everything was okay and that they were safe and comfortable right where they were!

The womb sound mp3s and white noise mp3s for babies are the perfect solution for getting your baby to sleep. The constant stream of white noise brings your baby right back to the comfort and safety of the womb.

The womb sounds downloads and white noise mp3s from Sleepy Sounds will instantly grab your baby’s attention and change their focus away from their irritation at not being able to sleep or their frustration at the discomfort in their little tummies caused by colic.

By keeping the white noise playing in the background your baby’s attention will be drawn to and kept focused on the noise long enough to ease your baby into a deep sleep.

  • It definitely works

    I downloaded the womb sounds mp3 3 weeks ago and every night and every nap time my son falls asleep with this playing in the background. Its a great buy. Happy to recommend it to anyone - Elise Lambert

  • Buy It!

    My daughter was having a lot of trouble getting to sleep over the past 3 weeks due to colic but since I downloaded the womb sounds mp3 she’s been dropping off to sleep very quickly so I am delighted I bought this. - Chantelle Craig